Our Locations

Bradford

Leeds

London

Marlow

Team

Our Team

Simon Barnicoat

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
Leeds
s.barnicoat@rpp.co.uk
07769 727574

Alex Blenard

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Bradford
a.blenard@rpp.co.uk
07788 426747...

Daren Chessun

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Marlow
07736 947078 Daren...

Holly Churchman

Rex Procter and Partners,
Finance,
Leeds

Andrew Cooper

Rex Procter and Partners,
Managing Director,
Leeds
07770 426342
a.cooper@rpp.co.uk...

Mark Cooper

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Leeds
m.cooper@rpp.co.uk
07836...

Andrew Cowling

Rex Procter and Partners,
Associate,
Bradford

John Crowther

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
Bradford
j.crowther@rpp.co.uk
07803 798633 John...

Stephen Crowther

RPP Management Limited,
Managing Director,
Bradford
07711 007449
s.crowther@rppml.co.uk

Joe Deegan

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
Bradford
j.deegan@rpp.co.uk
07803 798632 After...

Michael Dunn

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
Bradford
m.dunn@rpp.co.uk
07738 400254

David Lumb

RPP Management Limited,
Divisional Director,
Bradford
d.lumb@rppml.co.uk
07496 134404

Ben Machekanyanga

Rex Procter and Partners,
Associate,
Leeds

Gerry McGeough

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Marlow
g.mcgeough@rpp.co.uk
07764 250132...

David Meghen

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
London
d.meghen@rpp.co.uk
07710 404323

Dee Priestley

Rex Procter and Partners,
Group Business Manager,
Bradford

Marcus Rathbone

Rex Procter and Partners,
Associate,
Bradford

Craig Reardon

RPP Asbestos Services,
Divisional Director,
Bradford

Charlotte Scaife

Group Business DevelopmentĀ and Marketing Manager,
London | Leeds |...

Steve Smart

Rex Procter and Partners,
Associate,
Leeds

Steve Smith

Rex Procter and Partners,
Associate,
Bradford

Chris Snee

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
Bradford
c.snee@rpp.co.uk
07730 522410

Carol Sprigge

RPP Management Limited,
Technical Staff,
Marlow

Ian Tomlinson

Rex Procter and Partners
Director
Leeds
i.tomlinson@rpp.co.uk
07713 324486 Ian...