Our Locations

Bradford

Leeds

London

Marlow

Team

Our Team

Christine Allen

Rex Procter and Partners,
Business Support,
Leeds

Luke Antos

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
London

Adrian Atkinson

RPP Management Limited,
Divisional Director,
Bradford

Kristian Bailey

RPP Asbestos Services,
Technical Staff,
Bradford

Richard Baker

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
Leeds

Simon Barnicoat

Rex Procter and Partners,
Director,
Leeds
s.barnicoat@rpp.co.uk
07769 727574

Chris Belton

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
Marlow

Richard Bennett

RPP Management Limited,
Technical Staff,
Bradford

Alex Blenard

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Bradford
a.blenard@rpp.co.uk
07788 426747 Alex qualified in 2000,...

Chris Brooke

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
Bradford

Phil Buckley

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
Leeds

Chris Burns

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
Leeds

Roger Cantell

RPP Management Limited,
Technical Staff,
Marlow

Daren Chessun

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Marlow
07736 947078 Daren has over 20...

Holly Churchman

Rex Procter and Partners,
Business Support,
Leeds

Andrew Cooper

Rex Procter and Partners,
Managing Director,
Leeds
07770 426342
a.cooper@rpp.co.uk Andrew qualified in 1993,...

Mark Cooper

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Leeds
m.cooper@rpp.co.uk
07836 606749 Mark joined Rex...

Andrew Cowling

Rex Procter and Partners,
Associate,
Bradford

Joe Cross

RPP Management Limited,
Technical Staff,
Bradford

John Crowther

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Bradford
j.crowther@rpp.co.uk
07803 798633 John...

Stephen Crowther

RPP Management Limited,
Managing Director,
Bradford
07711 007449
s.crowther@rppml.co.uk

Chris Daniels

Rex Procter and Partners,
Technical Staff,
Marlow

Stuart Dawes

RPP Management Limited,
Technical Staff,
Bradford

Joe Deegan

Rex Procter and Partners,
Executive Director,
Bradford
j.deegan@rpp.co.uk
07803 798632 After completing a Quantity...